Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Close Icon
Down Arrow Icon

Crystal Spirits

Chakra Chip Bracelet

R 125.00

For this bracelet a different crystal is used to represent each of the chakras. Each is chosen because of their colour( to match the chakra’s colour) and also by the qualities that the crystal possesses.

Chakras - 7 energetic centres of human body 

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total.

They are:

Crown (violet-white)

Forehead (indigo)

Throat (Blue)

Heart (Green)

Solar plexus (Yellow)

Sacral (Orange)

Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By wearing chakra jewellery  we are giving focus to this state of balance.